Profesor Asistente de Español – California (Estados Unidos)

College of the Redwoods

College of the Redwoods (en Eureka, Estados Unidos) ofrece un puesto  como profesor asistente de español para el próximo curso académico. El candidato se haría cargo de la docencia de diversos aspectos de los cursos de español de primer y segundo año.

 

Requisitos:

–        Máster en Español (Hispánicas) o licenciatura en Español  y máster en otra lengua, en lingüística o equivalente

–        Experiencia docente a nivel universitario (deseable, pero no esencial)

–        Buen  nivel de inglés

 

Salario: $48,314 – $77,265

 

Plazo: 20 de abril de 2013

 

Más información (Position number – 00193) AQUÍ

 

4 pensamientos en “Profesor Asistente de Español – California (Estados Unidos)”

  1. Hi there! I know this is somewhat off topic but
    I was wondering which blog platform are you using for
    this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers
    and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be awesome if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. I like the helpful information you supply for your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and test again right here regularly. I am slightly certain I will be told many new stuff right right here! Best of luck for the following!

Responder

